Cent Mille Chansons (1968) / Gone Is Love (1970)


Price: $29
S/H: $7
or  Need alternatives?
Contact us!

This is a very rare Russian out of print CD edition of two famous Paul Mauriat albums.

Published by Kamerton Records, LTD, under an exclusive license by Universal Music Russia. Catalog number CRC-0267.

Collector's item. Out of Print Edition!

Cent Mille Chansons (1968)   Gone Is Love (1970)
  1. Puisque Tu M'aimes
  2. Monia "Monja"
  3. J'ai Peur, Je T'aime
  4. Siffler Sur La Colline "Uno Tranquillo"
  5. Valse D'ete
  6. Irresistiblement
  7. Le Temps Des Fleurs
  8. Long Sera L'hiver
  9. Un Rayon De Soleil
  10. Hey Jude
  11. Cent Mille Chansons
  12. Pour Etre Sincere
  1. Gone Is Love
  2. Home Again
  3. My House And The River
  4. Could This Be Me
  5. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  6. I Gotta Get Back To Lovin' You
  7. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  8. She Is A Little Bit Sweeter
  9. Let It Be
  10. Classical Gas
  11. Bridge Over Troubled Water ~ Let It Be